Skip to content

NIRVANA MTV Unplugged In New York Vinyl LP Reissue 2013

July Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £13.99
Cat no. GEF24727

Legendary performance by Nirvana as part of the MTV Series "Unplugged" recorded at Sony Music Studios in New York City on November 18, 1993 and originally broadcast December 1993. The album was then released during November 1994.

This is the remastered "Back to Black" vinyl edition.


  1. About a Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold the World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plan
  9. Something in the Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh Me
  12. Lake of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

All songs writen by Kurt Cobain and published by EMI-Virgin Songs, Inc/The End Of Music BMI ecept "jesus Doesn't Want For A Sunbeam" writen by Eugene Kelly/ Francis and published by EMI-Blackwood Music Inc. on behalf of EMI Music Publishig Ltd./Complete Music Ltd. administered by Incomplete Music Inc. BMI, "The Man Who Sold The World" written by David Bowie and published by Tintoretto Music/Screen Gems-EMI/Chrysalis Songs BMI, "Oh Me", "Plateau" and "Lake Of Fire" written by Curt Kirkwood and published by Meat Puppets Music BMI and "Where Did You Sleep Last Night" written by Huddie Ledbetter and published by Folkways Music Publishers, Inc. BMI.