We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Led Zeppelin Vinyl LP Remastered Edition 2014

Led Zeppelin Vinyl LP Remastered Edition 2014

Regular price £11.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Good Times Bad Times 2:43
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:40
3. You Shook Me 6:30
4. Dazed And Confused 6:27
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:41
6. Black Mountain Side 2:06
7. Communication Breakdown 2:26
8. I Can't Quit You Baby 4:42
9. How Many More Times 3:30

The debut album from legendary English rock band Led Zeppelin, originally released in 1969. It contains a mix of original songs and remakes and rearrangements of blues and folk songs and was produced by the group's guitarist Jimmy Page. Recorded before they had signed a record contract, the album reached #6 in the U.K. and #10 in the U.S.