Skip to content

The Magic Numbers - Magic Numbers Vinyl LP & 7" Crystal Clear RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. FHVNLP7

Track Listing:

A1    Mornings Eleven    
A2    Forever Lost    
A3    The Mule    
B1    Long Legs    
B2    Love Me Like You    
B3    Which Way To Happy    
C1    I See You, You See Me    
C2    Don't Give Up The Fight    
C3    This Love    
D1    Wheels On Fire    
D2    Love's A Game    
D3    Try    
D4    Hymn To Her    

Bonus 7":
E1   Watersong