Skip to content

The Fall - Cerebal Caustic Vinyl LP 25th Ann Bonkers Splatter RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. DEMREC657

Track Listing

A1    The Joke    
A2    Don't Call Me Darling    
A3    Rainmaster    
A4    Feeling Numb    
A5    Pearl City - Backing Vocals – Lucy Rimmer
A6    Life Just Bounces    
B1    I'm Not Satisfied    
B2    The Aphid    
B3    Bonkers In Phoenix    
B4    One Day    
B5    North West Fashion Show    
B6    Pine Leaves

Available exclusively to RSD2020, 'Cerebral Caustic' was the seventeenth studio album by British post-punk legends the Fall.
First released in 1995, the album marked the return of former guitarist Brix Smith to the line up.Often an overlooked release in the Fall's catalogue, Cerebral Caustic finds Mark E.Smith and co embracing the 'wonderful and frightening' sound of their earlier, critically-acclaimed Brix-era albums The Frenz Experiment and I Am Kurious, Oranj.
Demon Records marks the 25th anniversary of Cerebral Caustic with the first reissue since it's release in 1995.
Exclusively pressed on 180g heavyweight, bonkers splatter-effect vinyl