Skip to content

Monty Python - Holy Grail Vinyl LP Picture RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. 860131

Track Listing:

A1. Bonus Track: The Trailer Of The Film Of Monty Python & The Holy Grail - 2015
A2. Introduction To The Executive Album Edition     
A3. Tour Of The Classic Silbury Hill Theatre     
A4. Live Broadcast From London Premiere Of The Film     
A5. Narration From The Silbury Hill Gentlemen's Room / You're Using Coconuts     
A6. Bring Out Your Dead     
A7. King Arthur And The Old Woman: A Lesson In Anarcho-Syndicalist Commune Living     
A8. A Witch?     
A9. A Lesson In Logic     
A10. Knights Of The Round Table     
A11. The Quest For The Holy Grail     
A12. Live From The Parking Lot At The Silbury Hill Theatre     
A13. The Castle Of Louis De Lombard: A Strange Person     
A14. Bomb Scare     
B1. Executive Album Edition Announcement     
B2. Another Executive Album Edition Announcement     
B3. The Story Of The Film So Far     
B4. The Tale Of Sir Robin     
B5. The Knights Who Say Ni!     
B6. Interview With Filmmaker Carl French     
B7. The Tale Of Sire Lancelot: At Swamp Castle     
B8. Tim The Enchanter / A Shakespearean Critique     
B9. A Foul-Tempered Rabbit     
B10. Executive Album Edition Addendum     
B11. The Castle Aaargh / The End