Skip to content

Gorillaz - G-sides Vinyl LP RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. 0190295307738

RSD Titles are Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

G Sides is a B-sides collection by Gorillaz from their first studio album session, Gorillaz and the Tomorrow Comes Today EP.

Track Listing
A1. 19-2000 (Soulсhild Remix)
A2. Dracula
A3. Rock The House (Radio Edit)
A4. The Sounder (Edit)
A5. Faust
B1. Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher Version)
B2. Ghost Train
B3. Hip Albatross
B4. Left Hand Suzuki Method
B5. 12D3