Skip to content

Gorillaz - D-Sides Vinyl LP 180g Set RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. 0190295307745
Track Listing:
Disc 1:
A1. 68 State
A2. People
A3. Hongkongaton
A4. We Are Happy Landfill
B1. Hong Kong
B2. Highway (Under Construction)
B3. Rockit
B4. Bill Murray
Disc 2:

C1. The Swagga
C2. Murdoc Is God
C3. Spitting Out The Demons
C4. Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
C5. Stop The Dams
D1. Dare (DFA Remix)
D2. Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)
Disc 3:

E1. Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
E2. Dare (Soulwax Remix)
E3. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
E4. El Manana (Metronomy Remix)
F1. Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
F2. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
F3. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)
'D-Sides' is a 2007 compilation album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album 'Demon Days', as well as previously unreleased tracks recorded in the same sessions.