Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

JAMIE LAWSON Jamie Lawson VINYL LP Gold Colour RSD 2021

Cat no. LOOKLP35
Gold Colour Vinyl Tracklist:

 1. Wasn't Expecting That    
 2. Someone For Everyone    
 3. Cold In Ohio    
 4. The Only Conclusion    
 5. Still Yours    
 6. All Is Beauty    
 7. Don't Let Me Let You Go    
 8. Ahead Of Myself    
 9. In Our Own Worlds    
 10. Sometimes It's Hard    
 11. Let Love Hold You Now   

RSD Day 2021 sees the release on gold vinyl of the UK Number 1 album from 2015 by Jamie Lawson.

Originally released on Ed Sheerans label the album features the hit single and Ivor Novello winning song Wasn’t Expecting That. Unavailable on vinyl for a while this new release has brand new gold artwork and gold vinyl and the inlay sleeve features never seen before photos of the album recording at Angelic Studios with new sleeve notes written by Jamie Lawson.