Skip to content

Cat Stevens Harold & Maude Soundtrack Vinyl LP Orange Colour RSD 2021

Cat no. 3550336

Orange Colour Vinyl Edition


  1. Dont Be Shy
  2. On The Road To Find Out
  3. I Wish, I Wish
  4. Miles From Nowhere
  5. Tea For The Tillerman
  6. I Think I See The Light
  7. Where Doa The Children Play?
  8. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
  9. Trouble

This release is being offered in 2 different coloured vinyl, Orange & Yellow, the quantities for all territories will be split 50/50 The Paramount movie Harold and Maude was in December 1971 and in the almost fifty years since its release, has become a cult classic. Part of the reason for its success is undoubtedly its soundtrack, which is comprised exclusively of songs by Cat Stevens.