Skip to content

T La Rock & Jazzy Jay - Its Yours 7" Vinyl Single Picture Sleeve RSD Sept 2020

Cat no. PT104P


1. Radio Mix
2. Scratch Party Death Mix

The debut release on Rick Rubin and Russell Simmons now seminal Def Jam label that shook the world with its evil bass and percussion. Never released on 7" before, this is a true Hip Hop collectors dream. Featuring the ground-breaking "Scratch Party Death Mix". Complete with full iconic sleeve.