Skip to content

Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass Vinyl LP RSD Sept 2020

Save £10.00
Original price £28.99
Current price £18.99
Cat no. SB39b

Track Listing:

1.   My Baby Don't Understand Me
2.    Bird Of Prey
3.    Your Fool
4.    Christy
1.    Why Don't You Believe In Me
2.    Violently
3.    Never Over You
4.    Reprise
5.    It Is You

Bonus 7":
A.   Any Time, Any Place    
B.    Is It You - Instrumental

A turquoise blue vinyl re-press of Natalie Prass' 2015 critically acclaimed UK Top 50 & US Top 10 Billboard Heatseekers debut, which includes a 7" vinyl single of 'Any Time Any Place' with B-side 'It Is You'.