Skip to content

Boys Next Door (Nick Cave) - Door, Door Vinyl LP Red Coloured RSD Sept 2020

Cat no. 5054197066856

Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

Track Listing

1. The Nightwatchman
2. Brave Exhibitions
3. Friends Of My World
4. The Voice
5. Roman Roman
6. Somebody's Watching
7. After A Fashion
8. Dive Position
9. I Mistake Myself
10. Shivers

40th Anniversary reissue of the first album featuring Nick Cave, before the band's name morphed into The Birthday Party and prior to the formation of his next band, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.Includes the classic "Shivers," which has recently been covered by the likes of Cat Power & Courtney Barnett, to name a few;