Skip to content

Broken Social Scene Lets Try The After Vinyl LP RSD 2019

Save £9.00
Original price £26.99
Current price £17.99
Cat no. AC170
A1 The Sweet Sea
A2 Remember Me Young
A3 Boyfriends
A4 1972
A5 All I Want
B1 Memory Lover
B2 Can't Find My Heart
B3 Big Couches
B4 Let's Try The After
B5 Wrong Line

This is a Record Store Day 2019 release.

Featuring the band's signature style of anthemic rock and baroque indie pop, 'Let's Try The After' is the follow up to the band's critically revered 2017 full length album 'Hug Of Thunder'. Limited to 5,000 copies worldwide. 12” black vinyl with download card.