Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Blossoms Cool Like You Vinyl LP New RSD 2019

Blossoms Cool Like You Vinyl LP New RSD 2019

Regular price £29.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

A1 There's A Reason Why (I Never Returned Your Calls)
A2 I Can't Stand It
A3 Cool Like You
A4 Unfaithful
A5 Stranger Still
A6 How Long Will This Last
B1 Between The Eyes
B2 I Just Imagined You
B3 Giving Up The Ghost
B4 Lying Again
B5 Love Talk
B6 I've Seen The Future
C1 Manic Monday
C2 Hopelessly Devoted To You
C3 In2
C4 The Winner Takes It All
C5 La Isla Bonita
C6 Woman
D1 Let Me Love You
D2 The Killing Moon
D3 Better Now
D4 The Man
D5 She Bangs The Drums

This is a Record Store Day release. Stock will be available on a first come first served basis, and strictly one per customer.

Any orders for multiple items of the same thing will be refunded.

In support of Record Store Day 2019, Blossoms release new track ' I' ve Seen The Future' alongside their critically acclaimed second album ' Cool Like You' . The second LP on this limited edition exclusive double vinyl features a range of live covers taking straight from Blossoms' BBC Sessions, including a cover of The Stone Roses - ' She Bangs The Drums' , and John Lennon' s classic ' Woman'.