Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

Boards Of Canada - Peel Session Vinyl EP New Pre Order 15/11/19

Regular price £16.99 Pre-Order Price

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 15th November 2019. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.

Track Listing

1. Aquarius (Version 3)
2. Happy Cycling
3. Olson (Version 3)
4. XYZ

Boards of Canada’s one and only radio session presented for the first time in its complete form, with the inclusion of the previous broadcast-only track XYZ.

Warp Records release WXAXRXP Sessions featuring ten specially selected sessions recorded for radio from across the history of the label, from the very early days right up to the WXAXRXP x NTS weekend. In the age of immediate, unelected, often low-quality rips of anything that is broadcast, these releases present each session in the highest quality adorned in beautiful packaging designed by Michael Oswell.

With Full Colour Printed Inner. Includes download code.