Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943

Tom Walker What A Time To Be Alive CD New 2019

Regular price £10.99 Sale

Track Listing

1. Angels
2. Leave a Light On
3. Not Giving In
4. How Can You Sleep at Night?
5. Now You're Gone (Feat. Zara Larsson)
6. My Way
7. Blessings
8. Cry Out
9. Dominoes
10. Fade Away
11. Just You and I
12. The Show
13. Track 13

Tom Walker, the biggest breakout UK global star of 2018 and BRIT 2019 nominated artist, releases his eagerly anticipated debut album ‘What a Time To Be Alive’ March 1st on Relentless/Sony Music. Produced by Mike Spencer (Years and Years), Tom’s emotional new single, ‘Just You and I’, is the follow-up to the global anthem ‘Leave A Light On’ that has sold over 800,000 copies in the UK and 3 million units worldwide, reached #1 on iTunes in 20 countries including the UK and top ten in 44, a sizeable hit!