Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Gerry Cinnamon Erratic Cinematic CD NEW

Gerry Cinnamon Erratic Cinematic CD NEW

Regular price £9.99 Offer Price

This is a Pre-Order item, this album will be available from 18th January 2019. Your order would be expected to ship for delivery on the release date. *release date maybe subject to change.

Debut album from Gerry Cinnamon.


1. Sometimes

2. Lullaby

3. What Have You Done

4. Belter

5. Fortune Favours the Bold

6. Erratic Cinematic

7. Keysies

8. Diamonds In The Mud

9. War TV

Originally released September 28, 2017

All Songs Written By Gerry Cinnamon

All Songs Recorded & Produced By Chris Marshall, Gerry Cinnamon, David Greene