Skip to content

Post Malone Hollywoods Bleeding Vinyl LP Pink Colour 2020

Cat no. 864313

Hollywood's Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on September 6, 2019 and is finally being released on vinyl.


 1. Hollywood's Bleeding
  2. Saint-Tropez
  3. Enemies (Feat. DaBaby)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me (Feat. Future and Halsey)
  8. On the Road (Feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  9. Take What You Want (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  10. I'm Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun (Feat. SZA)
  12. Sunflower (With Swae Lee)
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes (Feat. Young Thug)
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow