Skip to content

Fiona Apple - Fetch The Bolt Cutters Limited Pearl Opaque Vinyl LP 24/07/20

July Vinyl Offer
Original price £28.99
Current price £26.99
Cat no. 19439779731

Please note this is a pre-order itme due for release 24th July 2020. (maybe subject to change).

This is the limited Pearl Opaque Vinyl

Track listing  
01. I Want You To Love Me
02. Shameika
03. Fetch the Bolt Cutters
04. Under the Table
05. Relay
06. Rack of His
07. Newspaper
08. Ladies
09. Heavy Balloon
10. Cosmonauts
11. For Her
12. Drumset
13. On I Go

"Fiona Apple’s fifth record is unbound, a symphony of the everyday, an unyielding masterpiece. No music has ever sounded quite like it.” - Pitchfork