Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

David Gray - White Ladder Vinyl LP Double White Edition New Pre Order 14/02/20

Regular price £30.99 Offer Price

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 14th February 2020. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Please Forgive Me (2020 Remaster) - David Gray
2. Babylon (2020 Remaster) - David Gray

Side B

1. My Oh My (2020 Remaster)
2. We're Not Right (2020 Remaster)
3. Nightblindness (2020 Remaster)

Side C

1. Silver Lining (2020 Remaster)
2. White Ladder (2020 Remaster)
3. This Year's Love (2020 Remaster)

Side D

1. Sail Away (2020 Remaster)
2. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye (2020 Remaster)

WHITE LADDER (2020 REMASTER) 2LP WHITE VINYL (2 x 140g Coloured (white) Vinyl, Printed Inners, Gatefold Sleeve, DL Card)

David Gray's multi-platinum-selling album, White Ladder is released for the first time on vinyl in celebration of its 20th anniversary. This 2LP set features newly mastered audio pressed on collectible white vinyl. White Ladder spawned the timeless hits "This Year's Love," "Babylon," and "Sail Away" and is one of the greatest and most heart-warming word-of-mouth successes in music.

"What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that." - David Gray