We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Caribou - Suddenly - Vinyl LP - New Out 28/03/20

Caribou - Suddenly - Vinyl LP - New Out 28/03/20

Regular price £24.99 Offer Price

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 28th February 2020. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.
Track Listing:
1. Sister
2. You & I
3. Sunny's Time
4. New Jade
5. Home
6. Lime
7. Never Come Back
8. Filtered Grand Piano
9. Like I Loved You
10. Magpie
11. Ravi
12. Cloud Song
Usually knee-deep in psychedelia-tinged electronica, techno and krautrock, Caribou has gone perfect pop for his fifth studio album, 'Suddenly'. An accomplished and refreshing record from a truly gifted songwriter, 'Suddenly' will certainly appeal to fans of Floating Points, New Order and Hookworms.