Skip to content

John Prine - John Prine: Asylum Vinyl LP Boxset Black Friday 2020

Sold out
Cat no. 0603497862597

Please note this is a RSD Black Friday release

Track Listing

Bruised Orange

  1. Fish And Whistle
  2. There She Goes
  3. If You Dont Want My Love
  4. Thats The Way That The World Goes Round
  5. Bruised Orange (Chani Of Sorrow)
  6. Sabu Visits The Twin Cities Alone
  7. Aw Heck
  8. Crooked Piece Of Time
  9. Iron Ore Betty
  10. The Hobo Song

Pink Cadillac

  1. Chinatown
  2. Automobile
  3. Killing The Blues
  4. No Name Girl
  5. Saigon
  6. Cold War (This Cold War With You)
  7. Baby Lets Play House
  8. Down By The Side Of The Road
  9. How Lucky
  10. Ubangi Stomp

Storm Windows

  1. Shop Talk
  2. Living In The Future
  3. Its Happening To You
  4. Sleepy Eyed Boy
  5. All Night Blue
  6. Just Wanna Be With You
  7. Storm Windows
  8. Baby Ruth
  9. One Red Rose
  10. I Had A Dream

John Prine’s three Asylum-era LPs, pressed on audiophile 180gram black vinyl, faithfully replicating the original packaging. It features the albums Bruised Orange, Pink Cadillac and Storm Windows all in a box set.